Jeremih & Chance The Rapper Join "Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour" In Chicago

Jeremih & Chance The Rapper Join “Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour” In Chicago                    

Despite already boasting acts like Lil’ Kim, The LOX, and French Montana, the “Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour” stop in Chicago included a few more guest appearances yesterday (September 1).

Chicago wordsmith Chance The Rapper and singer Jeremih appeared as special guests at the show, which served as one of the first stops on the tour. Chance performed his Coloring Book track, “No Problem” and Jeremih performed “Planez” and “Oui” with the backing of Puff Daddy himself.

DMX was also on hand in Chicago, leading a prayer backstage ahead of the show. Diddy shared a clip of that to Instagram on Friday.

Shout out my brother @dmx for starting off the night with a beautiful prayer!! Chicago was LIVE!! DETROIT we’re on the way to give you one of the most fun nights of your life!! Get your tickets NOW at!!! #BADBOYFamilyReunionTour📍 Friday Sep 2nd Detroit, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills Saturday Sept 3rd Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Sunday Sept 4th New York City Madison Square Garden Tuesday Sept 6th Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thursday Sep 8th Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat Sept 10 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Sunday Sept 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Wednesday Sept 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Arena Thurs Sept 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center Saturday Sept 17 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena Tues Sept 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Thurs Sept 22 Washington D.C. Verizon Center Friday Sept 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat September 24 Boston, MA TD Garden Sunday Sept 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Friday Sept 30th Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Sat Oct 1st Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Tuesday Oct 4th Los Angeles, CA The Forum

A video posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

Jeremih & Chance The Rapper Join “Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour” In Chicago

About The Author

Leave a Reply