Flavour – jele The Traveler Album Now OUT

'); }());


2nite Music Group Afro High-Life artiste, Flavour Nabania has released his much anticipated 5th Studio album – Ijele The Traveler‘. The album which has 17-track playlist features Sarkodie, Terry Apala, Chidinma, Phyno, Zoro among other gifted musicians and a skit featuring Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada.

It’s been 12 years since the singer and songwriter released his self-titled debut album “N’abania’‘ in 2005. This was followed by three more albums ‘Uplifted(2010), “Blessed” (2012) and “Thankful” (2014).

DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Body Calling (feat. Terry Akpala)


Flavour – jele The Traveler Album Now OUT

About The Author

Leave a Reply or Comments

1 Comment

Leave a Reply